Same-day herbe livraison in Ajax from the best cannabis dispensary near you:

Please be advised, the payment must be processed by our team in order to move it into the processing state for shipment the same day.

Heures d'ouverture:

8h-2h HNE du dimanche au mercredi

8h-3h HNE du jeudi au samedi

Appelez-nous ou envoyez-nous un texto au 647-660-7351

How to Buy Weed in Ajax with Gas-dank

Pour devenir membre de Gas-Dank, vous n'avez pas besoin d'ordonnance médicale ! Nous exigeons une vérification de l'âge, généralement avec un permis de conduire, pour nous assurer que vous avez au moins 19 ans et que vous résidez au Canada.

Fleurs

Comment s'inscrire avec Gas-Dank

L'inscription est facile, il vous suffit de suivre ces 3 étapes simples !

Click ICI to join our website (You must provide Government ID proving you are 19 years old or older to sign up)

You may get a verified age account for free when you use AgeVerify.

You’ll be able to buy anything on the website after your account is accepted!

The Best Online Dispensary in Canada

All purchases will be sent with Canada Post’s Xpresspost livraison. Using this method, the vast majority of orders will arrive at your home in 2-3 business days. Please keep in mind that distant locations may take up to 5 business days for deliveries to arrive. We deliver a variety of cannabis products right to your doorstep, including buds, edibles, concentrates and extracts from all across Canada.

Notre Ajax livraison de cannabis is a delivery service based in Ajax, Ontario, Canada. The town was named for HMS Ajax, a Royal Navy cruiser that participated in World War II. Ajax is a beautiful city that provides everything for today’s cannabis users, including exciting events, pleasant people, and potent marijuana. Ajax has high-quality marijuana dispensaries and herbe des services de livraison qui fournissent le meilleur cannabis médical, produits comestibles, CBD, vapes, concentrés et champignons à des prix raisonnables.

La communauté de la marijuana Ajax est composée de personnes qui consomment de la marijuana pour le plaisir ou pour soigner diverses maladies. Le cannabis a la capacité de réduire le stress, la tristesse, l'anxiété, l'inconfort corporel, l'inflammation et divers problèmes émotionnels. Nous prévoyons que le nombre de personnes à Ajax qui aiment la marijuana augmentera à mesure que d'autres études scientifiques découvriront de nouveaux avantages de la livraison à Toronto. En dehors de cela, Ajax est une excellente destination pour fumer de la marijuana. Avec des entreprises fantastiques, des spectacles, des activités culturelles et, bien sûr, de la marijuana puissante, il est facile de comprendre pourquoi Ajax est une si belle ville.

Nous prévoyons que davantage de personnes à Ajax bénéficieront du cannabis, car la recherche scientifique continue de révéler des avantages supplémentaires de la livraison de marijuana à Toronto. C'est un rêve devenu réalité pour moi de souffler de l'herbe à Ajax. Avec de belles entreprises, des spectacles, des événements culturels et, bien sûr, de la marijuana puissante, il n'est pas surprenant qu'Ajax soit une ville si charmante.

 

Consommation publique de cannabis à Ajax

Les résidents d'Ajax sont divisés sur la question de savoir si les points de vente au détail de cannabis devraient être autorisés à être consommés dans les espaces publics tels que les parcs.

Le site Web de la province comprend maintenant un sondage qui combine les deux questions, qui est disponible jusqu'au 30 août. Les employés de la Ville espèrent que 500 à 1 000 sondages seront remplis afin de s'assurer que les résultats sont valides. Alors que l'Ontario a légalisé les ventes de cannabis au détail le 1er avril, Pickering a refusé les demandes de commerces de détail dans les limites de la ville, en attendant l'avis de la communauté.

L'Ajax a promis d'interdire les magasins de vente au détail de cannabis, mais il demandera l'avis des résidents alors que l'Ontario travaille à la légalisation des dispensaires de brique et de mortier en avril.

La province a fixé au 22 janvier la date limite pour que les conseils de Toronto décident d'autoriser ou non la livraison de marijuana, avec un financement disponible pour ceux qui y participent. Le personnel de Pickering prévoit de fournir une mise à jour le 7 janvier avec un plan de travail et un calendrier pour s'engager avec la communauté, et ils ont déclaré qu'Ajax a le pouvoir d'accorder des magasins de cannabis à tout moment dans le futur.

Les meilleures choses à faire à Ajax

Ajax est une ville de banlieue dans la partie est de la région du Grand Toronto, ainsi qu'une destination touristique populaire. Pour les visiteurs, c'est plus que cela puisque cette banlieue décontractée se trouve sur le lac Ontario et offre plusieurs itinéraires de marche et une culture dynamique. Bien que de nombreuses personnes ne passent généralement pas leurs vacances aussi loin à l'est lorsqu'elles visitent Toronto, Ajax est un incontournable pour les touristes de tous types, en particulier ceux qui souhaitent s'éloigner de la ville.

Dirigez-vous vers la plage

Paradise Beach se trouve le long du Waterfront Trail, mais c'est une attraction à part entière. C'est la plage principale de la ville et c'est un endroit idéal pour passer une journée ensoleillée. La plage est publique, bien qu'il y ait de nombreux chalets dans la région, dont certains appartiennent à des Torontois aisés. Pourtant, c'est une bande de front de mer conviviale qui convient à toute la famille. La plage est adossée à Paradise Park et ses prairies, arbres et tables de pique-nique. Il y a aussi des bancs près de l'eau où les visiteurs peuvent s'asseoir, se détendre et admirer le paysage.

Entourez-vous de nature

En plus des parcs le long du Waterfront Trail, Ajax abrite également la zone de conservation de Greenwood. Les amoureux de la nature seront aux anges en explorant ce quartier de la ville. La zone de conservation de Greenwood abrite des forêts, des prairies et un réseau de sentiers de randonnée. Les sentiers sont balisés par des panneaux qui non seulement ouvrent la voie, mais informent également les randonneurs de la faune et du patrimoine de la région. Faites de la randonnée ou du ski de fond le long de ses sentiers ou profitez d'un pique-nique pour le déjeuner. Il est même possible d'aller pêcher le long du ruisseau qui regorge de truites arc-en-ciel.

Other Cities

We also work and deliver goods to other cities.

Our Ajax cannabis delivery is a delivery service based in Ajax, Ontario, Canada. The town was named for HMS Ajax, a Royal Navy cruiser that participated in World War II. Ajax is a beautiful city that provides everything for today’s cannabis users, including exciting events, pleasant people, and potent marijuana. Ajax has high-quality marijuana dispensaries and weed delivery services that provide the greatest medical cannabis, edibles, CBD, vapes, concentrates, and shrooms at reasonable prices.

The Ajax marijuana community is made up of people who use marijuana for pleasure or to cure a variety of illnesses. Cannabis has the ability to reduce stress, sadness, anxiety, bodily discomfort, inflammation, and various emotional problems. We anticipate that the number of people in Ajax who enjoy marijuana will grow as more scientific studies discover new benefits of cannabis delivery in Toronto. Aside from that, Ajax is an excellent destination to smoke marijuana. With fantastic companies, live entertainment, cultural activities, and, of course, potent marijuana, it’s easy to see why Ajax is such a nice city.

We expect that more people in Ajax will benefit from cannabis as scientific research continues to reveal additional benefits of cannabis delivery in Toronto. It’s a dream come true for me to puff herb in Ajax. With beautiful businesses, live entertainment, cultural events, and, of course, potent marijuana, it’s no surprise why Ajax is such a lovely city.

Public Cannabis Consumption in Ajax

Ajax residents are divided over whether cannabis retail outlets should be allowed to be consumed in public areas such as parks.

The province’s website now includes a poll that combines both issues, which is available until August 30. City employees are hoping for 500 to 1,000 completed surveys in order to ensure the findings are valid. While Ontario legalized retail cannabis sales on April 1, Pickering denied applications for retail businesses within city limits, pending community input.

Ajax has promised a prohibition on retail cannabis shops, but it will seek input from residents as Ontario works toward the legalization of brick and mortar dispensaries in April.

The province has set a deadline of Jan. 22 for Toronto councils to decide whether to allow marijuana delivery, with financing available to those who take part. Pickering staff anticipate providing an update on Jan. 7 with a work plan and timeline for engaging with the community, and they’ve stated that Ajax has the authority to grant cannabis stores at any time in the future.

The Best Things to do in Ajax

Ajax is a commuter town in the Greater Toronto Area’s eastern section, as well as a popular tourist destination. For visitors, it’s more than simply that since this laid-back suburb lies on Lake Ontario and offers several walking routes and a vibrant culture. Although many people do not usually vacation this far east when visiting Toronto, Ajax is a must-see for tourists of all types, particularly those wanting to get away from the city.

Head to the beach

Paradise Beach sits along the Waterfront Trail, but it is an attraction all on its own. It is the town’s main beach area and is a great place to spend a sunny day. The beach is public, although there are many cottages in the area, some of which are owned by well-to-do Torontonians. Still, it is a friendly strip of waterfront that is great for the whole family. The beach is backed by Paradise Park and its grasslands, trees and picnic tables. There are also benches close to the water where visitors can sit, relax and take in the scenery.

Surround yourself with nature

In addition to the parks along the Waterfront Trail, Ajax is also home to the Greenwood Conservation Area. Nature lovers will be in heaven exploring this area of town. The Greenwood Conservation Area is home to forests, grasslands and a network of hiking trails. The trails are marked with signage that not only lead the way, but also tell hikers of the wildlife and heritage of the area. Go hiking or cross-country skiing along its trails, or enjoy a picnic lunch. It is even possible to go fishing along the creek, which is filled with rainbow trout.